Skip To Main Content

Calendar

VUSD Calendars

Downloadable PDF Calendars:

2023-2024 School Calendar  Calendario Escolar 2023-2024

2024-2025 School Calendar

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Filters

graphic of a desktop calendar

Use the calendar tools below to select VUSD, site, and deptartment calendars!

Hannalei Family Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Stingray Singers Choir
-
MPR
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Ohana Lunch!
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Stingray Singers Choir
-
MPR
Thu, May 9
Family Fiesta
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Stingray Singers Choir
-
MPR
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Stingray Singers Choir
-
MPR
Hannalei Band Performance
-
Madison Middle School, 4930 Lake Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92056, USA
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Safety Patrol Field Trip
-
Wave Waterpark, 101 Wave Dr, Vista, CA 92083, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar Tools

Subscribe to the Hannalei Family Events Calendar within your Google Calendar:

1.  Copy this Link